© 2016 Federal Bar Association, Puerto Rico Chapter.

Design by Stratellic Group

Board of Directors 

Natalia Morales-Echeverría

President

nmorales@cabprlaw.com

Joseph G. Feldstein-del Valle

President-Elect

jfeldstein@bop.gov

 

Luz Molinelli-González

Vicepresident 

luzmolinelli@gmail.com

 

Juan R. Rivera-Font

Treasurer

juan@riverafont.com

 

María Dolores Trelles-Hernández

Secretary

mtrelles@pmalaw.com

 

Directors

 

Roberto Abesada-Aguet

ra@calopsc.com

 

Sarika J. Angulo Velázquez

sangulo@amgprlaw.com

 

Linette Figueroa-Torres

lft@tcm.law

 

Jaime Torrens-Dávila

jtorrens@ferraiouli.com

 

Alfonso Pérez Díaz

alfonsoperez284@gmail.com

​Jaime Zizelman Martínez

zizelmanj@gmail.com

Sagry Velázqez

Asistente Administrativa

sagry.velazquez@gmail.com

Send us a private message: