Board of Directors 

Linette Figueroa-Torres

President

lft@tcm.law

 

Jaime Torrens-Dávila

President Elect

jtorrens@ferraiuoli.com

 

Juan R. Rivera-Font

Vicepresident

juan@riverafont.com

 

Zarel Soto-Acabá

Treasurer

zsoto@sotoacabalaw.com

Cecilia Suau-Badía

Secretary

cms@mcvpr.com

Sarika J. Angulo-Velázquez

National Delegate

sangulo@amgprlaw.com

 

Directors:

 

Carla Loubriel-Carrión

cloubriel@cabprlaw.com

 

Ericka Montull-Novoa

emontull@cabprlaw.com

Nayda Pérez-Román

nperez@tcm.law

 

Roberto Abesada-Agüet

ra@calopsc.com

 

Mónica Rivera-Pagán

mrivera@mrplawpr.com

Carolina Velaz-Rivero

cvelaz@mpmlawpr.com

Go Team